primary individual jumpin action Interschools 2017/18/17

Events

Past

jumpinaction.net primary interschools league

Sun 20th Nov

bucas secondary Interschools

Sun 27th Nov

jumpinaction.net primary interschools league

Sun 27th Nov

bucas secondary Interschools

Sun 11th Dec

jumpinaction.net primary interschools league

Sun 11th Dec

bucas secondary Interschools

Sun 29th Jan

jumpinaction.net primary interschools league

Sun 29th Jan

bucas secondary Interschools

Sun 8th Oct

jumpinaction.net primary interschools league

Sun 8th Oct

bucas secondary Interschools

Sun 22nd Oct

jumpinaction.net primary interschools league

Sun 22nd Oct

bucas secondary Interschools

Sun 19th Nov

jumpinaction.net primary interschools league

Sun 19th Nov

bucas secondary Interschools

Sun 26th Nov

jumpinaction.net primary interschools league

Sun 26th Nov

bucas secondary Interschools

Sun 10th Dec

jumpinaction.net primary interschools league

Sun 10th Dec

bucas secondary Interschools

Sun 21st Jan

jumpinaction.net primary interschools league

Sun 28th Jan

bucas secondary Interschools

Sun 4th Feb

jumpinaction.net primary interschools league

Sun 4th Feb

secondary Interschools

Sun 30th Sep

JUMP IN ACTION secondary Interschools

Sun 14th Oct

jump in action secondary Interschools

Sun 18th Nov

jumpinaction secondary Interschools

Sun 25th Nov

jumpinaction secondary Interschools

Sun 9th Dec

jumpinaction secondary Interschools

Sun 13th Jan

jumpinaction secondary Interschools

Sun 10th Feb

jumpinaction secondary Interschools

Sun 29th Sep

jumpinaction secondary Interschools

Sun 13th Oct

jumpinaction secondary Interschools

Sun 17th Nov

jumpinaction secondary Interschools

Sun 24th Nov

SECONDARY INTERSCHOOLS sponsored by jumpinaction secondary Interschools

Sun 8th Dec

SECONDARY INTERSCHOOLS jumpinaction secondary Interschools

Sun 19th Jan

RESCHEDULED SECONDARY INTERSCHOOLS sponsore by jumpinaction secondary Interschools

Sun 1st Mar

League Table

primary schools league                
novice individual                
rider pony school 8-Oct 22nd oct 19th nov 26th nov 10th dec 21st  jan
hugh kelly isle of glss ben scoil cholmiclle skrye 6          
cerys finlay penny tallanstown 6   6      
julia white nelson corduff 6   6      
caoimhe mcguinness oisin oir st brendans  6 6        
joeleen mcmorrow zach dunsany 6          
ruby mcmorrow strider dunsany 6   6 6   6
alice hartford smarties corduff 6          
imogen horgan fleur st andrews    6 6 6 6 6
charlie hartford brittany corduff   6        
lile tully gem corduff   6        
alex o'connor tweety st micheals   6        
catherine o'connor casper st marys   6        
amelia mccarthy buddy two shoes culmullion   6        
eimear keogh queen of the fairiesw balrothery     6      
olivia kilian tammy dangan     6      
leah hore trigger balrothery     6   6  
charles dowse rusty st andrews      6      
claudia carroll thunder corduff     6      
robyn fitzpatrick inishannon rathbeggan         6  
elouise creighton star gaelscoile mhic aodhas           6
nano creighton krusty gaelscoile mhic aodhas           6
                 
open individual                
sophie killian Tuesday dangan         2  
grace toole felix st andrews         4  
ellen mcgrath rusty rathbeggan       1   5
lucy glynn lullymore soldier scoil ui riada       5    
ailbhe hartford richie corduff 2          
holly peppard honey dangan 5 3 1     3
emily brooks  glacier express dunsany 1   3      
libby beirne silverteal rimo scoil u riada 4          
phoebe horgan fleur st andrews  6 6 6 3 6 6
kirsty green shannie st andrews  3     3 1  
isabella grogan crimson and clover cuchinstown   4        
ruby beggan shadow skryne   1        
yasmin murray holiday anytime rathbeggan   2        
catherine o'connor casper st marys    5 5   5  
alex o'connor tweety st micheals     4     4
amelia mccarthy buddy two shoes culmullin     1      
ava daly goldie scoil cholmiclle skryne     2 2 3  
sadbh tormey lady jame dunsany       6   1
lily cormican lippy st andrews           2
s
Please wait